So behind

I am a whole continent behind on the blog! I have one post written about arriving in New Zealand. I will post that, and then I haven´t decided whether I will just do a quick bullet point list of the things we have done/seen/experienced, or try to do full posts on them. 

The internet is horribly slow in the places we have stayed, and any time we do have has been used to plan our road trip. We usually are only a night or two ahead. 

In short, though, New Zealand has been great. Friendly people, good wine, and beautiful driving. We have about a week left, and then we are already moving on to Australia, where we have only rudimentary stuff planned. Hopefully I will be able to keep up enough there too. 

Leave a Reply

